Automatic save to drafts when working on New UX Pages
It would be useful to have some functionality that autosaves work every 60 seconds or so to a draft area in when creating new pages in the New UX, a couple of times I have lost connection to the page and lost my progress - this would bring it more in line with autosaving progress in other cloud solutions at the present moment.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.