Remove "reset" from top right corner of UX PDF board exports

Remove "reset" from top right corner of UX PDF board exports

When exporting a board as a PDF if a page selector has been used to drill down into a certain area, for example, the reset icon exports as well! It makes what would have been professional looking outputs look amateur. Please can this be fixed?