Workflow and Process Builder "Save and Exit"

Workflow and Process Builder "Save and Exit"

When editing or creating a new process the button at the top right says "Save & Exit" and when you process it, the process changes are not retain, there is no warning of losing your work, and you exit the process editing page.


I believe that this is misleading and should be changed to "Exit" and a prompt should appear prior to completing the exit, if there are changes that a prompt appears stating you need to complete the "Save" in the bottom corner to complete, unless you wish to discard changes.

1 Comment
Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Your support is needed
Users Online
Currently online: 121 members 431 guests
Please welcome our newest community members: