June 2023 Community Member Spotlight: Kait Chura

Options
becky.leung
edited July 2023 in Blog

As part of our ongoing monthly tradition to recognize and appreciate our Community members, we are delighted to present our June Member Spotlight: Kait Chura @kaitchura! With an impressive track record of over four years as an engaged Community member and three years as a Certified Master Anaplanner, Kait's dedication and expertise shine through. Get ready to learn more about Kait's background, impressive skills, and valuable contributions as we highlight them!

About Kait

We asked Kait about her background, current role, and history with Anaplan. Here’s what we learned!

I spent the first three years of my Anaplan career at Spaulding Ridge supporting and leading every conceivable implementation use case. Right now, I'm in my second year of being the Solution Architect for LiveRamp. My educational and professional background prior to learning Anaplan was in film, sport management, marketing, supply chain, retail, and operations — so, naturally, I now work in finance. I love being creative in Anaplan and often end up building solutions that stem from the question, "Can we do that in Anaplan?" While I'm still human and I've been stumped a few times (and that still haunts me...), my passion for the tool led me to becoming a Certified Master Anaplanner.

Fun Fact: I have been known to solve Anaplan issues in my sleep.

We asked Kait a few questions to get to know her!

Please share an Anaplan success story you’re proud of. 

Does this Community Spotlight count? Oh, outside of this... hmmm...