Removing redundant modules
Are there any circumstances (apart from classic dashboards which we don't use) where modules cannot be deleted
when in 'referenced by' blueprint viewing setting is empty?
My understanding if the 'referenced by' blueprint viewing setting is empty then the module could be deleted safely.
Get Started with Idea Exchange
See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!