Users are automatically getting deleted in bulk from Prod Workspace.

Users in the Anaplan Prod WS are automatically getting deleted and we are continuously receiving reports of users losing access. When I checked the history, it is showing that these users are deleted by <System User> so we are not able to figure out how these users were deleted.

Answers

  • Vinay VaradarajM
    edited July 2023

    @PriyankaChauhan ,

    Was the model imported to a different workspace?

    One of the events when you see this appearing in history is because the model was imported to a workspace in which these users are not part of.

    They were able to access it earlier because they were part of that workspace.

    regards,

    vinayvm

  • Hi Vinayvm, we have not changed the WS of the model

  • Hi,

    I think this must be happening due to someone might have removed this user from the workspace administrator panel. Once users are removed from there and when we open this app, automatically this kind of history will show up.

    Thanks

    Badam

    Matasma