Syncing Revision Tags

When pushing changes from DEV to PROD there is a box you need to uncheck to make sure PROD does not go offline. If a golden rule of the ALM is to not take off a model from PROD that box should default to being unchecked.

2
2 votes

New · Last Updated

Get Started with Idea Exchange


See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!