Reset of End User Card Specific Sort/Filter when feature is enabled/disabled
Currently experiencing issues with end users related to card specific filtering/sorting. Previously, the sorting/filter features were enabled and end users were using them. We then moved to using modules to do syncronized filtering on all cards and disabled the card specific sorting/filtering. Finding out now that the end user card specific sort/filter does not get reset when the features are disabled. It remains applied and the end user can no longer reset it because the functionality was disabled.
If these features are enabled/disabled, it should reset what the end user has applied.
Get Started with Idea Exchange
See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!