Clear filter/sort on User Logout
Filters and sorting must be manually cleared. This is an issue with our implementation as users that are not in the system frequently will forget a previous filter is applied and overlook data that was previously filtered out.
At best this causes some confusion and lost time, but can also cause significant delays in processing or miscalculations.
This idea is to have filters and applied sorting be removed when a user logs out to avoid confusion.
Get Started with Idea Exchange
See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!