Administration in the UX: Removing Visitors

Options

Currently, if the Admin User selects a Visitor from the list (under Administration in the UX) and then clicks Remove they are given the attached modal (see attachment). But nowhere in the modal is there a reference as to which user is about to be deleted. I suggest that the name of the user(s) be added to the modal.

1
1 votes

New · Last Updated

Get Started with Idea Exchange


See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!