Persist workspace notification selection

Options

When you un-check “Notify user when added to workspaces” for a person it should persist. Currently when you close and then come back into Anaplan “Notify User when added to workspaces” is re-checked for that person.

1
1 votes

New · Last Updated

Get Started with Idea Exchange


See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!