Save chart settings after selecting another item
Currently if you hide/show some of the elements in a chart and afterwards select a list element, default settings are restored for a chart.
Thus a user cannot customize a chart for an ad-hoc analysis: the chart is always restored to initial settings, forcing the user to reconfiguring the needed view each time after selecting a new Client/SKU.
Status changed to: New0
Get Started with Idea Exchange
See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!