New UX: Warning before leaving a page that has unpublished edits
In classic, when I make changes to a dashboard and try to close the page, I am given a choice whether to discard or save the changes. Perfect.
In New UX, i have lost major edits without realizing it by clicking an action, my page gets changed to where the action points. Then my edits are left unpublished and therefore erased. Not good.
Please add a warning to a model builder that tries to leave page with unpublished edits
Get Started with Idea Exchange
See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!