Option to Permanently hide "Welcome to your New User Experience" message
As an End User (or maybe even Administrator) I would like to be able to permanently hide the Welcome to your New User Experience message (below) that seems to be prompted whenever a new session is started.
Assuming this message is displayed for every user it would be good to have a "Do not display again" checkbox.
I think the help section on the top right hand corner will already include everything a user might need ?
Status changed to: New0
Totally agree that after a while of using the New UX the message becomes annoying there should be an option either to hide the message for users or for it to disappear after a certain amount of time or logins.0
Get Started with Idea Exchange
See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!