I have Dev & Prod model sync.
After that I have entered few data in Prod (imported 5 times) but didn't sync.
Now I find data was wrongly entered and I need to revert back to data (2 times back as it was).
If I restore to Model History, will I lose the sync.
Or as sync hasn't to do anything with data, it won't lose sync?