An "Auto Save" feature would be highly beneficial for instances where Anaplan Times out after 30 minutes and all unsaved Dashboarding work, including saved views, conditional formatting, etc, is lost. 30 Minutes is practical for timing out and logging end users out of Anaplan, however this day and age all communications are done over the computer and web calls sometimes go longer the 30 minutes. It is easy to forget you have a dashboard open or a module with a saved view that needs to be updated and saved, timing out can lead to hours of work being lost due to this 30 minute time out. If there is an internal clock, there should be an internal auto-save feature aligned with the timer. This would be a great "security feature" to ensure no work is lost.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.