Save chart settings after selecting another item
Currently if you hide/show some of the elements in a chart and afterwards select a list element, default settings are restored for a chart.
Thus a user cannot customize a chart for an ad-hoc analysis: the chart is always restored to initial settings, forcing the user to reconfiguring the needed view each time after selecting a new Client/SKU.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.