"Clear target before Import" on selective access on imports into the users list

"Clear target before Import" on selective access on imports into the users list

Description of the enhancement required:

Need option to "Clear target before Import" on selective access on imports into the users list


An example of the enhancement:
Today I am having access to 4 Customer A,B,C,D.
But tomorrow I might have access to customer B,C,D,E.

Now I should have access to Customer B,C,D,E only, Inspite of that I have access to A along with B,C,D,E.
If its only for a single user then its okay to do it manually (Remove access from customer A).

 

A story for why you want the enhancement:
One of our Customers have more than 30 users & each users have min 3 to max 30 Customers. So My admin needs to go into each and every one's access and do it manually. This takes more time and some time it ends with some manual error.

So, its better to have "Clear Target" before importing in 'Users'. This will avoid manual intervention and error.

 

1 Comment
Community Manager
 
Status changed to: Considered for Future Roadmap
Users Online
Currently online: 294 members 976 guests
Please welcome our newest community members: