What is 'Is Organization' in List
This is how the first list is automatically marked, which is in any created new model. It cannot be deleted, only renamed. You cannot remove the checkbox / transfer it to other lists.2
It was used for the "old school" workflow that Anaplan had.
When Workflow is enabled
You get another tab
Thank you for the detailed explanation!!0
Thank you the detail explanation!0