SSO - User deleted from Anaplan after deleting it from AD ?
I have a question : SSO is activated (and used) in Anaplan. When a user is deleted from the AD (due to a departure for example), he would be automatically deleted from Anaplan as well ?
I think he will not be able to get into Anaplan. Admin may still have to delete the user from the Workspace manually.
Hope that helps,