It is possible to restore an archived model included into a deleted workspace.
Thank you in advance for your answer!
You will need to contact Anaplan support for that and I would think it would depend on how long ago the workspace was deleted.
Per Anaplans guidance, @marcoscorral you have 14 days to restore a deleted mode. Let us know in the comments once Anaplan responds to your ticket if that 14 days is changed when the workspace is deleted as well.
Thanks for the response.
The 14-day rule applies only to the deleted model. The workspace can't be restored.
Let me know if you have any questions.