Hello everyone,
Could someone explain to me the difference between doing this:
And doing that:
I'm not sure but I think if we don't tick the list in roles > list, for a user role, the user will not be able to see/view the list.
Whereas selective access is to give write or read access to part of the list.
Sorry for my english.