Hi,
As an admin, when a user leaves the business, i will inactivate them in the administration screen. If i go to the modules, and review the users screen, i can also change their role to no access.
What are the applications of doing so?
For example, if they've input data into a grid, will that data be lost, or if they've checked off a check box in a grid, will that 'check' be removed upon doing below?
What is the best practice in Anaplan, when offboarding users?