make the SSO user setting just like the Workspace Admin: unchangeable by yourself on your user
Years ago, Anaplan users used to remove their own model builder accesses, sometimes leaving the workspace without any MB to give it back.
Anaplan updated the platform so that you cannot remove your own WSA access.
Anaplan should do the same for SSO login: today if you check the SSO and you don't belong to the workspace (partner/Anaplan users), you cannot access it back.
Get Started with Idea Exchange
See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!