Cancelling Import will remove any partially imported data or list items
As a user, I would like any partially imported data or list items to be removed when I cancel an import.
Currently, when an import is cancelled mid-way through, any partially imported data or list items will remain after the import is complete. However, the history will show that the import was cancelled.
This will help avoid confusion and prevent unnecessarily adding data / list items.
Get Started with Idea Exchange
See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!