Default File - See & Use
When discussing the Default file in L2MB the training states setting the Default File sets you can see and use the file. I'm not 100% sure what this is referring to because my understanding is:
- You select between No, Admins Only & Everyone for 'Set Default File'
- You are only able to view the Actions/Imports section if you are a Workspace Admin
- So if you are not Workspace Admin then you cannot 'see' the file which I assume is the file name in the Import section
Am I misunderstanding the concept of 'see' the file referred to in L2MB