However, I am doing the anaplan training by myself. It isn't through any organisation. I was sent a link to activate my account and through that I have been creating the models. Since the access is revoked, all data is lost
I hope you must have got a trainer assigned. Kindly contact your trainer, he/she must be able to reset your access levels back. And nothing will be lost, all the models that you have built will be present in the respective workspace, if nobody has purposely deleted it.