Cancelling Import will remove any partially imported data or list items
As a user, I would like any partially imported data or list items to be removed when I cancel an import.
Currently, when an import is cancelled mid-way through, any partially imported data or list items will remain after the import is complete. However, the history will show that the import was cancelled.
This will help avoid confusion and prevent unnecessarily adding data / list items.
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.