Content > View > Enable/disable access to hidden content. This functionality is available in production environment whereas it should rather be set in dev and then synchronised with prod.
The fact it can be done in production causes data security issue if it is changed without model builder permission
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.