Ability to Disable "Show History" for users (possibly by Role)
"Show History" can block the model for others. Being able to turn off this feature by user can keep from locking up the system.
Show History is limited to WSA's only, a fairly limited universe of users.0
Get Started with Idea Exchange
See our Submission Guidelines and Idea Evaluation Criteria, then start posting your own ideas and showing support for others!