Hello,
On FCR, before the last release around 22 september, in the consolidation rule we could change account and movement manually.
Now if there are no account fill, we can manually fill one but if an account is already fill we can't.
We have to use the magnifying glass and select the account.
It is a huge waste of time.
Please rollback, so we can change account manually and not using magnifying glass.
Thank you,
Example :