Currently when you duplicate a page or even the app, you do not bring with it any of the comments. This can be quite limiting when building, as then you cannot pivot the information of your page without losing the comments. Also, if that page is deleted, you will lose all of the comments permanently (as Anaplan cannot retrieve them).
You must be a registered user to add a comment. If you've already registered, sign in. Otherwise, register and sign in.